

2023 Lindo Mar Election of Directors – Results

The 2023 Board election polls have closed. Thank you to the members who ran this year and to everyone who turned in their ballots! Two of the three incumbents, Lisa DeJong and Dennis Lockwood, have been re-elected to serve another two-year term on the Board and Giancarlo Accettullo has been elected to the third open seat for a two-year term. Congratulations to Lisa, Dennis, and Giancarlo!

The Board would like to take this opportunity to thank Roger Denton for his years of service on the Board. His knowledge and care for Lindo Mar has been invaluable. Roger has worked hard with the Board through many challenges and during the renovation phase and has always worked in the best interest of Lindo Mar. Roger will be missed.

The Board welcomes Giancarlo Accettullo and looks forward to adding his knowledge and expertise for the betterment of Lindo Mar.

Here is the final count:

Lindo Mar Election Results

Lisa DeJong	514
Roger Denton	426
Dennis Lockwood	535
Giancarlo Accettullo	515
Raima H. Ballinger	39
David Brusby	132
Michael Comerate	113
Kelli Gilbert	57

Write In:

Steve Ralston, Esq. 9

The next time you see Lisa, Dennis, or Giancarlo at the resort, please thank them for their service to Lindo Mar.