

2022 Lindo Mar Election of Directors - Results

The 2022 Board election polls have closed. Thank you to the members who ran this year and to everyone who turned in their Ballots!

The two incumbents, Charles Meacham and Sandra Erickson, have been re-elected to serve another two-year term on the Board. Congratulations to Charles and Sandra.

The final and official vote totals are as follows:

Charles Meacham	518
Sandra Clark Erickson	481
David Brusby	338
Giancarlo Accettullo	295
Doug Zirkle	101
Write-Ins	
Steve Raltson	6

The next time you see Charles and Sandra at the resort, please thank them for their service to Lindo Mar.